Team Photos

1971-72 Kent Senior Cup winners.



Dover F.C. pictured before the 3-1 win over Dartford at Crabble in a Southern League Premier Division match on Saturday 15th.April, 1972. Two days earlier we had completed a 3-2 aggregate win over Dartford in the Kent Senior Cup final - for the second year in a row!
Back row (left to right): John Carragher, Mick Beesley, Alan Fursdon, Ray Prior, Alan Dennis, Les Hall, Mike Harrison.
Front row (left to right): Neil Johnson, Kenny Reynolds,  Pat O'Connell, Tommy Horsfall,  Keith Robinson, Dave Crush.